Windows 8 Consumer Preview x86-x64 (English)

Type:Applications > Windows
Size:5.86 GB
Uploaded:Mar 1st, 2012
By:froggie100VIP
Seeders:3
Leechers:1
Comments33
Info Hash:0e38d88882974f27a1fe5771ca210150ca754408
Windows 8 Consumer Preview x86-x64 (English) picture

[code]
Windows 8 Consumer Preview 32-bit (x86) Beta


INFO:
X86(32ABIT)
X64(64ABIT)
BOTH INCLUDED IN .ISO FORMAT!!


Product Key: DNJXJ-7XBW8-2378T-X22TX-BKG7J
ENJOY!


SO BURN TO DVD DISK TO BOOT OF IT AND INSTALL :)


NOTES:


PLEASE NOTE THIS IS NOT ACTIVATED IN ANY WAY!!! IT IS NOT RECCOMENDED TO USE THIS AS YOUR MAIN


OPERATING SYSTEM AS IT MAY STILL HAVE BUGS WHICH NEED SORTING!!


Size: 5.86 GB
Release Date: 29th Feb 2012
[/code]
Screens:







Files:

Comments

Works good. Clean install, BUT....... I did a dual-boot and played around with it for a bit. (was NOT connected to internet) then when I restarted my windows 7 I got hit with the "Windows build 7601 - this copy of windows is not genuine.. This was easily fixed, thanks to TPB but just a heads up. I'm pretty sure in the next few weeks someone will create a patch for it. cheers for the upload btw :)

brodie127Apr 9th, 2012

http://thepiratebay.se/torrent/6851733/Windows_7_Loader_Crack_WAT_v2.1.0_-_November_2011_DeGun if anyone gets the "not genuine" back on their windows7

brodie127Apr 9th, 2012

I got this from the microsoft site, less gigs used and a relativley fast d/l. I like the win8 system, especially the tiles. love pirate bay, but this preview i would get from ms as it ascertains what you need and does all the work for you. lovely program, cant wait for the release.

kiwibrandonApr 20th, 2012

Had to download the torrent because the stupid downloader from the Microsoft site won't let me download it because there's not enough room on C:, despite having terabytes of space on my other drives! So stupid. Why does this have to be too big to fit on a DVD-5, though? I have to use one of my precious Verbatim dual-layer discs just to install this!

PsythikMay 2nd, 2012

I went to the Microsoft website and d/l'ed their copy of the consumer preview. it is half the gig size and appears to be working really well. I like it.

kiwibrandonMay 8th, 2012

trabaja 100%..instalacion sencilla!!...no es el windows 8 definitivo digamos q es el de prueba quiza cambie quiza no...

alessandro86May 10th, 2012

gracias froggie100!!

alessandro86May 10th, 2012

how did i have this way before it was even thought of wtf is my bro getting into you can run as main but between me and my bro we have 8 computers 1 of them is running main it seems legit u can try it make sure u kno how to go back to windows 7 or vista or xp. trust me im a cool vag doctor

gynecoologistMay 23rd, 2012